MSA's Commitment:

  • MSA works to advance career opportunities within the construction industry.
  • Our membership gives annually to support students dedicated to becoming construction professionals.

Annual Scholarships:

  • MSA will honor one student a $5,000 Patrick Kennedy Scholarship.
  • MSA and The Builders Group (TBG) award three $3,000 scholarships to qualifying students.

Application For Students:

  • CLICK HERE to fill out the application. Must be completed and submitted by 11:59pm on March 5, 2021. Questions? Contact or call Lisa at 952-270-3645.


MSA Scholarship Recipients

Nathan Elyea-Wheeler - Dunwoody College of Technology (middle) 
Nathaniel Nelson - Dunwoody College of Technology (2nd from left)
Andrew Randall - University of Wisconsin - Stout (2nd from right)
Karli Schmitt - University of MN (not pictured)

Samantha Haak - Dunwoody College of Technology (front left) 
Anthony Rush - Dunwoody College of Technology (front center) 
Tyler Fish - Dunwoody College of Technology (front right)