General Contractor Partnership Awards

May 18, 2023  |  3:00-6:00 PM  |  St. Paul, MN

Join us for game day on Thursday, May 18! Come tailgate with fellow construction professionals as we honor companies and individuals at MSA’s General Contractor Partnership Awards. These awards recognize General Contractors who best represent teamwork, opportunities, and partnership with subcontractors. Wear your favorite sports team jersey, enjoy local food & games for the whole family and most importantly have FUN!

Location: Frattalone Companies, 3205 Spruce Street, St. Paul, MN 55117

Online registration is closed. Please contact Lisa Houts at (952) 270-3645 or to register.

No content found

No content found

General Contractor of the Year
- Under $75 Million

  • Ancoats
  • B2 Builders
  • CoBeck Construction
  • D.J. Kranz Company, Inc.
  • Kinghorn Construction
  • Marcus Construction
  • Prime General Contractors
  • Shaw Construction
  • Terra Construction
  • The Bainey Group

General Contractor of the Year
- Over $75 Million

  • Amcon Construction
  • Greiner Construction
  • Nor-Son Construction, LLC
  • RJ Ryan Construction
  • RJM Construction
  • Ryan Companies
  • Steiner Construction
  • The Boldt Company

Superior Safety Program
of the Year

  • D.J. Kranz Company, Inc.
  • Loeffler Construction & Consulting
  • Terra Construction

Construction Superintendent
of the Year

  • Mike Abel, Ancoats
  • Brian Christopherson, Amcon Construction
  • Ben Davidson, Anderson CC
  • Joel Hielkema, Reiling Construction
  • Conrad Hoag, Loeffler Construction & Consulting
  • Adam Hoffman, Big D Construction
  • Mitch Hueman, Terra Construction
  • Ryan Kelly, Ryan Companies
  • Dan Johnson, CoBeck Construction
  • Jeff Johnson, Terra Construction
  • Dave Larson, RJM Construction

Project Manager
of the Year

  • Robert Dunleavy, Greiner Construction
  • Jordan Dalluge, Ryan Companies
  • Jeremy Drake, Market & Johnson
  • John Grotkin, RJ Ryan Construction
  • Bryce Kamenick, RJM Construction
  • Nick Kreutziger, McGough
  • Kris Leier, Ancoats
  • Mike Motley, Steiner Construction
  • Bryce Rohrer, Gardner Builders
  • Nate Schoenecker, Engelsma Construction
  • Kara Stockman, Kraus Anderson

Construction Professional
of the Year

  • Bryan Barlage, B2 Builders
  • Derek Cooper, CoBeck Construction
  • Neil Johnson, Ryan Companies
  • Karen Melander, Kraus Anderson
  • Michelle O’Rourke, Loeffler Construction & Consulting
  • Jason Whiting, Terra Construction

Estimator of the Year

  • Greg Dietz, Mortenson
  • Will Forbord, Loeffler Construction & Consulting
  • Dean Griffith, Market & Johnson
  • Isaac Lindberg, RJM Construction
  • Bobby McCulloch, RJM Construction

Project of the Year

  • Bauer Design Build — Absolute Air
  • D.J. Kranz Company — Silk Road Medical
  • D.J. Kranz Company — The Highlands Church
  • Loeffler Construction & Consulting — Lakeville Area Schools Blanchard Aquatic Center
  • Market & Johnson — Justice Alan Page Elementary
  • McGough — RBC Gateway Tower
  • McGough — Graco French Lake Building 1
  • Mortenson — Historic Fort Snelling Revitalization
  • Mortenson — Hmong College Prep Academy – New Middle School
  • RJM Construction — Plymouth Community Center
  • RJM Construction — The Duffey
  • Terra Construction — Elk River Fire Station #3
  • Terra Construction — Carleton College Hasenstab Hall Renovation

No content found

Thank You Sponsors!

MVP Sponsor

Site Sponsor

7th Inning Stretch Sponsor

Sanitation Sponsor

Team Captain Sponsors

Grill Sponsors

Signature Cocktail Sponsors

Beverage Sponsors

Hammer-Schlagen Sponsor